(08) 9247 0222

Our School Board

The Balga SHS Board is made up of parent, community, staff and local council members who are representative of the diversity of the school’s population.

The functions of the Board include:

  • please advise
2020 School Board Members
Ross McLean (Chairperson)Business and Government
Mark CartonPrincipal
Dr Rosemary EvansExecutive Staff Representative
Sarah BathElected Staff Representative
Dylan CollardElected Staff Representative
Geoff HarrisCommunity Representative
John InverarityCommunity Representative
Neil LaiCommunity Representative
Vinh NyugenCommunity Representative
Steve SysonCommunity Representative
Jenny MoutouCommunity Representative
Maryann DarbyParent Representative
Melanie ClarkParent Representative